Üzgünüz, bu girdi yalnızca English and Ελληνικα. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in this site default language. You may click one of the links to switch the site language to another available language.


The Foundation’s Trustees, who are responsible for promoting its aims are:

  • Mr Costas Kleanthous, Businessman (Chairman)
  • Mr Adrian Akers-Douglas, Aviation Instructor
  • Mrs Emine Çolak, Laywer
  • Mr George Galatariotis, Businessman
  • Mr George Leventis, Businessman
  • Mr Lakis Zavallis, Businessman
  • Mr Charalambos Theopemptou, Member of Parliamnent

The Honorary President of the Foundation is Mr Anastasios P. Leventis. CBE

Management Board

The Management Board supports the work of the Trustees, which comprises of at least four members and a maximum of seven members.

The current Management Board of Terra Cypria comprises:

  • Mr Costas Kleanthous, President of the Executive Committee
  • Mr George Galatariotis, Businessman
  • Mrs Kyriaki Michael, Director of Cyprus Environmental Study Centre
  • Mr Lakis Zavallis, Businessman
  • Mr Lefkios Sergides, Executive Director of Terra Cypria

Executive Director

Mr Lefkios Sergides, Biologist